Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Greg Phillips

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Greg Phillips

4.8 out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stephanie Harrington

Stephanie Harrington

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice people"
Profile photo of Antonia Guthrey

Antonia Guthrey

August 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff are very helpful."
Profile photo of Joy Harter

Joy Harter

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have had insurance with them for years. Very caring staff. They get to know you and care about you. Wouldn't go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Regina Teel

Regina Teel

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for a local office who goes above and beyond, provides great customer service, and hometown friendly, Greg Phillips State Farm is it. Greg and his staff surpassed their duties when I was stranded and in need of help with establishing a Roadside Assistance Claim. The experience you will have is far beyond what a 1-800 number insurance can provide."
Profile photo of Kathy Blankinship

Kathy Blankinship

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fantastic people"
Profile photo of Carrie I Duff

Carrie I Duff

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bo is a brilliant customer service representative. We are so pleased and thrilled we chose State Farm"
Profile photo of jason abramson

jason abramson

December 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people"
Profile photo of Matthew Caparoon

Matthew Caparoon

November 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Unbelievably responsive. It doesn't matter when or what I ask, they are always ready to help. More people should emulate their business after Greg Phillip's State Farm."
Profile photo of Julie Sims

Julie Sims

November 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"The office an staff are very friendly and caring been with mr Greg Phillips office for 22 yrs"
Profile photo of Mark Smith

Mark Smith

January 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Extremely nice folks. Y'all drop in a visit them they can save you some money."
Profile photo of Jordyn Frazier

Jordyn Frazier

January 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Greg and Angie are fantastic! They do great work and are fast!"
Profile photo of Jeannie Kline

Jeannie Kline

November 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Cindi Gail has been wonderful walking me through the nuances of acquiring my commercial business insurance needs. Quick, efficient and priced right!!"
Profile photo of Henry Byrd

Henry Byrd

July 23, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great service and courteous folks!"
Profile photo of Geraldine Baez

Geraldine Baez

February 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"Easy to locate, friendly and very helpful staff. I have my car loan with Mr. Phillips office and I appreciate their prompt response to any questions or assistance I need. Highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Cave Claw

Cave Claw

February 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"The people who work there are super friendly! My grandmother wrote a life policy for me with this office, and it has been a great policy for building cash value!"