Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Greg Phillips

State Farm® Insurance Agent Greg Phillips

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Matthew Caparoon

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Unbelievably responsive. It doesn't matter when or what I ask, they are always ready to help. More people should emulate their business after Greg Phillip's State Farm. Again and again we demand and they deliver. They all are wonderful."

Stephanie Harrington

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice people"

Antonia Burpo

August 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff are very helpful."

Joy Harter

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have had insurance with them for years. Very caring staff. They get to know you and care about you. Wouldn't go anywhere else."

Regina Teel

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for a local office who goes above and beyond, provides great customer service, and hometown friendly, Greg Phillips State Farm is it. Greg and his staff surpassed their duties when I was stranded and in need of help with establishing a Roadside Assistance Claim. The experience you will have is far beyond what a 1-800 number insurance can provide."

Kathy Blankinship

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fantastic people"

Carrie I Duff

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bo is a brilliant customer service representative. We are so pleased and thrilled we chose State Farm"

jason abramson

December 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people"

Julie Sims

November 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"The office an staff are very friendly and caring been with mr Greg Phillips office for 22 yrs"

Mark Smith

January 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Extremely nice folks. Y'all drop in a visit them they can save you some money."

Jordyn Frazier

January 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Greg and Angie are fantastic! They do great work and are fast!"

Jeannie Kline

November 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Cindi Gail has been wonderful walking me through the nuances of acquiring my commercial business insurance needs. Quick, efficient and priced right!!"

Henry Byrd

July 23, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great service and courteous folks!"

Geraldine Baez

February 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"Easy to locate, friendly and very helpful staff. I have my car loan with Mr. Phillips office and I appreciate their prompt response to any questions or assistance I need. Highly recommend this office!"

Cave Claw

February 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"The people who work there are super friendly! My grandmother wrote a life policy for me with this office, and it has been a great policy for building cash value!"