Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joshua Heilbrun

Joshua Heilbrun

November 18, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Joshua Heilbrun
"If there was a big negative number for this office, I would have selected it. We have been customers for about 3 months. THese3 people cant get anything right. First they put the info for my wifes license in wrong, causing us to get canceled on 2 out of the 3 vehicles which we were assured that it wouldn't cancel. Was told we had to cancel the 3rd vehicle and start over, which I did. They never canceled the third vehicle, they just charged me the big down payment again on 3 vehicles. 2 days later I get a past due bill for the third vehicle not dropped. Now none of my vehicles show in my app. I believe State Farm to be good, I think this office is worthless joke."
Profile photo of Brian Charles

Brian Charles

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Charles
"Great place, great staff!"
Profile photo of NUMONE TAM

NUMONE TAM

May 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by NUMONE TAM
"Great people! Plus got to see Jake..."
Profile photo of Matthew Caparoon

Matthew Caparoon

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Caparoon
"Unbelievably responsive. It doesn't matter when or what I ask, they are always ready to help. More people should emulate their business after Greg Phillip's State Farm. Again and again we demand and they deliver. They all are wonderful."
Profile photo of Stephanie Harrington

Stephanie Harrington

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Harrington
"Very nice people"
Profile photo of Antonia Burpo

Antonia Burpo

August 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Antonia Burpo
"The staff are very helpful."
Profile photo of Joy Harter

Joy Harter

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joy Harter
"Have had insurance with them for years. Very caring staff. They get to know you and care about you. Wouldn't go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Regina Teel

Regina Teel

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Regina Teel
"If you are looking for a local office who goes above and beyond, provides great customer service, and hometown friendly, Greg Phillips State Farm is it. Greg and his staff surpassed their duties when I was stranded and in need of help with establishing a Roadside Assistance Claim. The experience you will have is far beyond what a 1-800 number insurance can provide."
Profile photo of Kathy Blankinship

Kathy Blankinship

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Blankinship
"Fantastic people"
Profile photo of Carrie I Duff

Carrie I Duff

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie I Duff
"Bo is a brilliant customer service representative. We are so pleased and thrilled we chose State Farm"
Profile photo of jason abramson

jason abramson

December 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by jason abramson
"Great people"
Profile photo of Julie Sims

Julie Sims

November 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Sims
"The office an staff are very friendly and caring been with mr Greg Phillips office for 22 yrs"
Profile photo of Mark Smith

Mark Smith

January 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Smith
"Extremely nice folks. Y'all drop in a visit them they can save you some money."
Profile photo of Jordyn Frazier

Jordyn Frazier

January 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jordyn Frazier
"Greg and Angie are fantastic! They do great work and are fast!"
Profile photo of Jeannie Kline

Jeannie Kline

November 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jeannie Kline
"Cindi Gail has been wonderful walking me through the nuances of acquiring my commercial business insurance needs. Quick, efficient and priced right!!"
Profile photo of Henry Byrd

Henry Byrd

July 23, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Henry Byrd
"Great service and courteous folks!"
Profile photo of Geraldine Baez

Geraldine Baez

February 15, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Geraldine Baez
"Easy to locate, friendly and very helpful staff. I have my car loan with Mr. Phillips office and I appreciate their prompt response to any questions or assistance I need. Highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Cave Claw

Cave Claw

February 6, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Cave Claw
"The people who work there are super friendly! My grandmother wrote a life policy for me with this office, and it has been a great policy for building cash value!"